DSS History

Dynamic Sales and Service is a customer-centric company delivering high-quality laundry products and services. Founded in 1990 by Dan Danhof and Don Thayer, the company has since maintained its core values by providing prompt, informative and thorough service in the vertical market of commercial laundry equipment. The company administers services throughout Washington, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska.

Mission

To provide superior quality services and create lasting customer relationships.

Our Team

 

Dan Danhof
President/Co-Founder
Email: dan@dynamicss.com

Michael Welker
Vended Laundry Sales
Email: michael@dynamicss.com

Steve Carrow
Dry Cleaning & On-Premise Sales
Email: steve@dynamicss.com
 

Julie Johnson
Office Manager
Email: julie@dynamicss.com

Linda Stephens
Parts and Service Manager
Email: linda@dynamicss.com

Fran Peterson
Parts and Dispatch Coordinator
Email: fran@dynamicss.com